hey där

I didn't mean it when I said I didn't love you so 
I should've held on tight, I never should've let you go 
I didn't know nothing, I was stupid, I was foolish 
I was lying to myself 
I didnt mean it when I said I didnt love you so. 
I should've held on tight, I never should've let you go.
I didnt know nothing, I was stupid I was foolish I was lying to myself.
When you left I lost a part of me. Its still so hard to believe.
The feeling that I'm feeling now that I don't hear your voice,
Or have your touch and kiss your lips 'cause I dont have a choice.
Oh, what i wouldn't give to have you lying by my side.
Right here 'cause baby.... We belong together.
jag och johanna ska färga rosa!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0