Nu är jag readyy!

Hej! Nu har jag precis fixat klart mig, tog väldigt lång tid men har slöat. Nu väntar jag bara på mat, sen drar jag mig till Bella! Vi kommer ha fett kul så räkna me't :D syrran har "fest" i källarn haha låter som en jävla hockeymatch på typ tio pers.. jaja kul för henne. Se ya puss puss!
It was so easy that night.
Should've been strong, yeah I lied.
Nobody gets me like you.
Couldn't keep hold of you then,
How could i know what you meant.
There was nothing to compare to.

I know everything changes, all the cities and faces.
But I know how I feel about you.
There's a mountain between us,
But there's conflict I'm sure of,
that I know how I feel about you.

Can we bring yesterday back around?
Cause I know how I feel about you now.
I was dumb, I was wrong, I let you down.
But I know how I feel about you now.

All that it takes, one more chance.
Don't let our last kiss be our last.
Give me tonight and i'll show you

I know everything changes, I dont care where it takes us.
Cause i know how I feel about you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0